Live

Now booking for 2018/19
Please contact James Walker (Brightelmstone Promotions) for more info
EMAIL: Brighthelmstone Promotions
TEL: 07894 155680

2018
Feb/Mar 2018
Dean Owens will be the special guest with Will Hoge on tour in UK, Netherlands, Denmark and Sweden
Click for ticket links
Fri 23 FebThekla Bristol
Sat 24 FebPrince Albert Brighton
Sun 25 FebThe Borderline London
Mon 26 FebThe Portland Arms Cambridge
Tue 27 FebNight & Day Manchester
Wed 28 FebThe Maze Nottingham
Thu 1 Mar – Lola Groningen (Netherlands)
Fri 2 Mar – Nix en Meer Enschede (Netherlands)
Sat 3 Mar – Dexter Odense (Denmark)
Sun 4 Mar – Bijardkompaniet Kristianstad (Sweden)
Mon 5 Mar – Beta Copenhagen (Denmark)
Tue 6 Mar – Folk å Rock Malmö (Sweden)
Wed 7 Mar – Bryggarsalen Stockholm (Sweden)

SOLO DATES
Tue 3 Apr
Southern Wind album launch – Betsey Trotwood, London (Click here for tickets)
Wed 4 Apr
House Concert – Brighton
Thur 5 Apr
Dorset Arms, East Grinstead

 
 
 
As Redwood Mountain (See Redwood Mountain page for more info)
Tue 17 Apr An Lanntair, Stornoway
Wed 18 AprThe Weem Inn, Nr Aberfeldy
Thu 19 AprMontrose Folk Club
Sat 19 May – Comrie
Sun 10 Jun – Traverse, Edinburgh

RECENT DATES OF NOTE
2018
Sun 28 Jan 7.30pm
Celtic Connections – Northern Star (Scotland Sings Canada)
With Hamish Stuart, Kris Drever, James Grant, Rab Noakes, Emma Pollock, Karine Polwart and Nova Scotian soul star Cyndi Cain
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Fri 2 Feb 7.30pm
Celtic Connections – Dean Owens & The Whisky Hearts
(Support: Jenny Sturgeon Trio)
Drygate BrewerySouthern Wind album launch