Roots In The Round

Exhilarating Nashville style Songwriters Circle, with some of UK’s most exciting singer songwriters – Robert Vincent, Dean Owens plus special guests (Worry Dolls and The Black Feathers at different venues). Upliftingly melancholic songs, laced with rootsy Americana, country, blues and harmonies that will raise the hairs on your arms and warm the coals in your gut.

Dean: “I’m really looking forward to this tour. I’ve played a few of this type of show in Nashville so it will be great to see how it works over here with my fellow UK based troubadours – Robert Vincent, Worry Dolls and The Black Feathers


DATES
Wed 29 Nov Green Note, London
Guests: Worry Dolls
Thur 30 Nov Square Tower, Portsmouth
Guests: Worry Dolls

Fri 1 Dec Cabbage Patch, Twickenham
Guests: Worry Dolls
Tickets – contact Kevin or Phil, Eel Pie Records
Sat 2 Dec The Hat Club, Beaconsfield
Guests: Worry Dolls
Sun 3 Dec Con Club, Lewes
Guests: Worry Dolls
Mon 4 Dec Kitchen Garden Café, Birmingham
Robert Vincent + Dean Owens only
Tue 5 Dec Cavern Club, Liverpool
Guests: The Black Feathers
Fri 8 Dec Woodend, Scarborough
Guests: Worry Dolls
Sat 9 Dec Cluny 2, Newcastle
Guests TBA
Sun 10 Dec Glad Café, Glasgow
Guests: Worry Dolls