Settin’ The Woods On Fire (Songs I Learned From Hank) (2016)


A selection of some of Dean’s favourite Hank Williams songs… and 1 Owens original.

Only 3 left in stock



Track List
1. Settin’ The Woods On Fire
2. There’s A Tear In My Beer
3. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
4. Alone And Forsaken
5. I Saw The Light
6. Ramblin’ Man
7. I Won’t Be Home No More
8. Lost Highway
9. California Zephyr
10. Why Don’t You Love Me
11. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. Celebrate The Life

Written by (H Williams Snr) except 1.(Rose/Nelson Snr), 3.(C Williams), 8.(Payne), 12.(Owens)
Produced by Dean Owens, recorded and mixed by Garry Boyle at The Slate Room, Pencaitland, Scotland
Musicians: Dean Owens, Stuart Nisbett, Kevin McGuire
© 2016 Dean Owens


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.