The Felsons – Glad


In stock



Track List
1. Boomerang Boy
2. Heart Is Home
3. Missing You
4. Postcards
5. Born To Lose You
6. Is There A Dreamer Here?
7. Joseph Black
8. You’re Everything
9. Wake Me Up
10. Is It Yesterday Yet?
11. What About Me?
12. Belfast Blues
13. On Fire
14. Meet Me After The Show

All songs written by Dean Owens except 13.(Owens/Brown)
Produced by Calum Malcolm and The Felsons, recorded at Castle Sound Studios, Edinburgh
Musicians: Dean Owens, Calais Brown, Kev McGuire, K W Burns (with Stuart Nisbet, Mike Hall, Calum Malcolm)
Released on Greentrax’s G2 label, 1998

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY – listen here on Spotify, before you commit to the real thing!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.