New York Hummingbird (2012)


In stock



Track List
1. Desert Star
2. No One’s A Failure
3. The One That Got Away
4. Springtime
5. Lost Time
6. Baby Fireworks
7. Snowglobe
8. Solo (Valentine NYC)
9. Wander On
10.New York Hummingbird

All songs by Dean Owens except Wander On (Derby)
© 2012 Dean Owens
Recorded in New York and New Jersey, produced by Ray Ketchem, with Dave Derby and Dean Owens
Released on Songboy Records, 2012

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY – listen here on Spotify, before you commit to the real thing!

In gatefold sleeve digifile, shrinkwrapped, with pocket/slit for CD
Artwork by James Morrison

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.