Into the Sea – Deluxe Edition (2016)


In stock



Track list
1. Dora
2. Closer To Home
3. Evergreen (featuring Kim Richey)
4. Kids (1979)
5. Virginia Street
6. It Could Be Worse
7. Up On The Hill
8. Valentine’s Day In New York
9. Days Without You
10. Sally’s Song (I Dreamed Of Michael Marra)
11. The Only One
12. It Could Be Worse (Reprise)
13. I’m Pretending I Don’t Love You Anymore (Bonus Track)

Deluxe version bonus tracks
14. Alison Wonderland
15. Cotton Snow
16. Forgotten Shadows
17. Keep Me In Your Heart

All songs written by Dean Owens except Forgotten Shadows (Owens/Hubbard) and Keep Me In Your Heart (Zevon)
Produced by Neilson Hubbard at Mr Lemons Studio, Nashville TN
© 2015 Dean Owens
Released Sep 2016, on Drumfire Records

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY – listen here on Spotify, before you commit to the real thing!

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.