Southern Wind (2018)


In stock



Track List
1. The Last Song (Owens/Kimbrough)
2. Southern Wind (Owens/Kimbrough)
3. Elvis Was My Brother (Owens)
4. When The Whisky’s Not Enough (Owens)
5. Bad News (Owens)
6. No Way Around It (Owens)
7. Louisville Lip (Owens)
8. Anything Helps (Owens/Kimbrough)
9. Mother (Owens/Kimbrough/Wilson)
10. Famous Last Words (Owens)
11. Madeira Street (Owens)
12. Love Prevails (Owens/Kimbrough)

NOTE: From Jun 2023, includes bonus track – Through The Golden Hills = as a free download.

Title track – Winner: UK Song Of The Year 2019 (AMA-UK Awards)

© 2018 Dean Owens
Produced by Neilson Hubbard, recorded at Mr Lemons Studio, Nashville TN

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY – listen here on Spotify, before you commit to the real thing!

Beautifully designed cover by James Morrison, with sleeve notes including short intros by Dean, with the stories behind each of the songs; full colour onbody design

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.