Cash Back (Songs I Learned From Johnny) (2012)


In stock



Track List
1. No Expectations (Jagger/Richards)
2. A Little At A Time (Cash/Terry)
3. I Still Miss Someone (J Cash/R Cash)
4. Give My Love To Rose (Cash)
5. Delia’s Gone (Toops/Silbersdorf/Cash)
6. Wayfaring Stranger (trad)
7. Flesh And Blood (Cash)
8. Without Love (Lowe)
9. Sunday Morning Coming Down (Kristofferson)
10. Cocaine Carolina (Coe)
11. Girl From The North Country (Dylan)
12. The Night Johnny Cash Played San Quentin (Owens)
Bonus tracks
13. I Walk The Line (Cash)
14. A Little At A Time (Cash/Terry) – stripped back version

© 2012 Dean Owens
Produced by Dean Owens, recorded Elba Studios, Glasgow, UK
Musicians: Dean Owens, Will Kimbrough, Kevin McGuire, Stuart Nisbet, Marianne Campbell
Released 2012 on Drumfire Records

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY – listen here on Spotify, before you commit to the real thing!

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cash Back (Songs I Learned From Johnny) (2012)”